Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Moore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lovey Lott

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth saved me lots of money on my home and auto ans she answered my call! Thanks."

Charlie C

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience at the office. They seem to know their business . Would recommend them to any one."

D. Attridge

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates, easy to contact, very good with replies and answering questions. Always kind and professional."

Shiloh King

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya is absolutely amazing. She listens, and is very helpful. I highly recommend them!"

David Alan Six

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Beth Moore to other people."

Debra Mohammad

February 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Nice people but you get much better Insurance around here"

Lisa VanFossen

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was super friendly and very knowledgeable of the insurance. She was very prompt to return our calls. We definitely would recommend calling Crystal at Beth Moore State Farm office for all your insurance needs."

Melissa Besser

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for cheaper insurances. Beth was patient and listen to all my needs and found a cheaper and better deal. I am very happy with the service that I received."

Gary Atkins

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond to my contact, very friendly and helpful in our exchanges, very knowledgeable about our policy and my account. Our experiences have only been positive, and we are quite pleased with Beth Moore, Tanya McClurg, and their operation!"

David G Bolz

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie is quick, kind, compassionate, and easy to deal with, both when you're buying coverage and when you're going through a crisis. A big recommendation from our family!"

John Farson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote online to have an estimate for a car loan. They were very responsive. Great customer service."

Shane Kvintus

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with this company is awesome I would never go anywhere else"

Bradford Office Installations

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly, handles our entire company insurances, from COI to auto."

Angie Ross Wilson

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya takes care of all of our insurances. Best rates ever !"

Kayleigh English

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call it’s personalized service. No holds or waits or waiting for a representative. They’re always willing to help with anything I need and it always feels like they know exactly who I am. Recommend to anyone looking for insurance needs!"

Kisha McCurdy

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I was in a recent accident resulting in a total loss and my claim was complete the same day. Excellent customer servcie."

Jennifer Bernett

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! They work hard to give you the best deals and are very quick to respond with any questions or concerns you have!"

Sara Pierce

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so nice to talk to and helps out whenever I need something done."

Connie Taylor

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal was the biggest help ever. She saved me $$$$."

Helene Anderson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My whole family is insured with Beth. We get great rates and customer service."

Carson Evans

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady I spoke to, Crystal, was very polite and professional. Also set me up with an awesome vehicle insurance policy for the best price any one has given me so far, definitely reccomend working with these great people."

Jessica Leigh

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been really pleased working with Beth and her team of professional women! They're always helpful and responsive. They've been very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. You will not be disappointed!"

Tiffany Weatherspoon

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this office. The professional women that manage this office are always helpful and patience when discussing my account. The monthly payments are easy to make on their app and good driver discounts are really good. I even use the renters insurance at a great price. I know you will be taken care of by Beth Moore. You will be happy with her helping you with your insurance!"

Anita Prater

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her staff have been very helpful with Insurance coverage for me and my family. I always feel confident that I have the Right Coverage for my needs."

Dave Roberts

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always I am very well satisfied with my state farm experience Crystal did an awesome job today as does everyone I deal with there "I'm in good hands" I do want to say thanks I truly do appreciate quality of service ps... if you have time to call we've been trying to get ahold of you about your car warranty............. 😁"