Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey campbell

Joey campbell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey campbell
"Great experience"
Profile photo of kym D

kym D

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kym D
"I waited to write this review until I had some experiences with Beth. Every time I called I had great service! When I needed information I always received a phone call back as promised! I highly recommend Beth. I am big on customer service and she does not disappoint. I couldn't be happier and I am so glad I switched to her!"
Profile photo of Jack Roby

Jack Roby

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Roby
"Went above and beyond to help save us money. Recently added my daughter and insurance went up 280 dollars a month until I talked with Beth. She was able to lower my insurance by 230 a month with better coverages highly recommend giving her and her staff a call and making the switch."
Profile photo of Perry Rieder

Perry Rieder

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Rieder
"Loren was very knowledgeable and professional. We received great rates and excellent coverage for our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Tamara Harmon

Tamara Harmon

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Harmon
"Tanya was great. She explained everything for me. Answered my questions. She was very helpful and I would recommend Beth Moore State Farm to everyone. So helpful. Thanks you so very much."
Profile photo of Karen Hinkle

Karen Hinkle

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hinkle
"So helpful and very pleasant. Glad to have joined the team"
Profile photo of Sonya Hall

Sonya Hall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Hall
"Good to work with."
Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex S
"They got me a great rate very quickly. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Charlene Pullins

Charlene Pullins

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Pullins
"Tanya was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get more coverage with a lower premium for auto and renters insurance than what I was paying with my previous insurance. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Abby Wymer

Abby Wymer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wymer
"Tanya was very friendly and made the whole process smooth. We got an awesome price for auto insurance, highly recommend Beth Moore/State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lay Linton

Lay Linton

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lay Linton
"Recently my husband child, and I were all in an accident. We were rear ended by an UNINSURED driver who was going about 35-40 MPH. It did a significant amount of damage and has been pretty stressful! Thankfully, though we had minor injuries ….. WE ARE SAFE! I have been VERY annoyed by the amount of work that goes into a situation like this and discouraged by the process. But please let me say, an AGENT MAKES A DIFFERENCE! We have been with Beth Moore State Farm for several years and the amount of support and attention she provides to insureds is unmatched. In personal life or business she is never going give less than 💯. Recently someone was asking for agent recommendations….. if you are in the Licking County area, Beth is the most caring, responsive and supportive agent I know of. Don’t walk, run to Beth Moore State Farm! Beth has 112 reviews and 112 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They not lie’n !! She is the MVP!"
Profile photo of Cory Eddy

Cory Eddy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Eddy
"Tonya was extremely professional with me:). She was very knowledgeable and helped me build my policy to where i was comfortable and happy with what i had chosen for coverage. Thank you Tonya😊"
Profile photo of Robert Gamble

Robert Gamble

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gamble
"Beth and her group at State Farm have done a great job and really helped me transition to Florida as well. THANK YOU BETH !!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Tanya was amazing to work with. She had my quotes done right away and went over all of my coverages in great detail. When setting up my policies she walked me through the process and what to expect next. I would give her more stars but five is the max."
Profile photo of Megan burton

Megan burton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan burton
"Called me to offer a car insurance quote. I went with it and they gave me better price. She handled everything. Was kind and asked about my day. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Caela Stotts

Caela Stotts

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caela Stotts
"Any time I’ve had an incident it had been taken care of quickly. Price is excellent. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachel Harperree

Rachel Harperree

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Harperree
"Beth and Tanya were so very helpful. These ladies worked hard and found a great deal. I now have more coverage for cheaper than I was paying. The process was very easy and I felt really informed at the end of our conversations."
Profile photo of Amanda Charles

Amanda Charles

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Charles
"Beth Moore State Farm is such an amazing place to do business with! They truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Hannah Davy

Hannah Davy

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Davy
"Very well planned and kid friendly!"
Profile photo of Tracie McDonald

Tracie McDonald

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie McDonald
"Went to the Cookies with Santa and it was fabulous! So gracious, provided cookies, reindeer food and pictures with Santa which were priceless."
Profile photo of Annette Ramos

Annette Ramos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Ramos
"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new policy with Beth Moore at State Farm. She not only immediately answered the phone when I called in, but was also able to immediately go through all the details and several options to get me the best coverage to fit my needs and I was able to secure a policy before I hung up. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Haas

Tony Haas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Haas
"Was super helpful and informative. I talked with Loren Wurster very friendly and helped me with getting the best coverage and my price."
Profile photo of Franklin McCauley

Franklin McCauley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin McCauley
"Loren was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process of switching my insurance. I got homeowners, RV and auto insurance. He went over every option that was available and even worked around my busy schedule. He was sure to call on the times I was available and he worked around my schedule. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Angie Pierce

Angie Pierce

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Pierce
"Very friendly and helpful staff when changing insurance company’s. Thanks guys for being great!"
Profile photo of Samantha K. Gunduz

Samantha K. Gunduz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha K. Gunduz
"Easy and straightforward experience. Ask for Loren Wurster"