Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Wymer

Abby Wymer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wymer
"Tanya was very friendly and made the whole process smooth. We got an awesome price for auto insurance, highly recommend Beth Moore/State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lay Linton

Lay Linton

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lay Linton
"Recently my husband child, and I were all in an accident. We were rear ended by an UNINSURED driver who was going about 35-40 MPH. It did a significant amount of damage and has been pretty stressful! Thankfully, though we had minor injuries ….. WE ARE SAFE! I have been VERY annoyed by the amount of work that goes into a situation like this and discouraged by the process. But please let me say, an AGENT MAKES A DIFFERENCE! We have been with Beth Moore State Farm for several years and the amount of support and attention she provides to insureds is unmatched. In personal life or business she is never going give less than 💯. Recently someone was asking for agent recommendations….. if you are in the Licking County area, Beth is the most caring, responsive and supportive agent I know of. Don’t walk, run to Beth Moore State Farm! Beth has 112 reviews and 112 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They not lie’n !! She is the MVP!"
Profile photo of Cory Eddy

Cory Eddy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Eddy
"Tonya was extremely professional with me:). She was very knowledgeable and helped me build my policy to where i was comfortable and happy with what i had chosen for coverage. Thank you Tonya😊"
Profile photo of Robert Gamble

Robert Gamble

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gamble
"Beth and her group at State Farm have done a great job and really helped me transition to Florida as well. THANK YOU BETH !!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Tanya was amazing to work with. She had my quotes done right away and went over all of my coverages in great detail. When setting up my policies she walked me through the process and what to expect next. I would give her more stars but five is the max."
Profile photo of Megan burton

Megan burton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan burton
"Called me to offer a car insurance quote. I went with it and they gave me better price. She handled everything. Was kind and asked about my day. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Caela Stotts

Caela Stotts

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caela Stotts
"Any time I’ve had an incident it had been taken care of quickly. Price is excellent. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachel Harperree

Rachel Harperree

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Harperree
"Beth and Tanya were so very helpful. These ladies worked hard and found a great deal. I now have more coverage for cheaper than I was paying. The process was very easy and I felt really informed at the end of our conversations."
Profile photo of Amanda Charles

Amanda Charles

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Charles
"Beth Moore State Farm is such an amazing place to do business with! They truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Hannah Davy

Hannah Davy

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Davy
"Very well planned and kid friendly!"
Profile photo of Tracie McDonald

Tracie McDonald

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie McDonald
"Went to the Cookies with Santa and it was fabulous! So gracious, provided cookies, reindeer food and pictures with Santa which were priceless."
Profile photo of Annette Ramos

Annette Ramos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Ramos
"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new policy with Beth Moore at State Farm. She not only immediately answered the phone when I called in, but was also able to immediately go through all the details and several options to get me the best coverage to fit my needs and I was able to secure a policy before I hung up. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Haas

Tony Haas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Haas
"Was super helpful and informative. I talked with Loren Wurster very friendly and helped me with getting the best coverage and my price."
Profile photo of Franklin McCauley

Franklin McCauley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin McCauley
"Loren was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process of switching my insurance. I got homeowners, RV and auto insurance. He went over every option that was available and even worked around my busy schedule. He was sure to call on the times I was available and he worked around my schedule. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Angie Pierce

Angie Pierce

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Pierce
"Very friendly and helpful staff when changing insurance company’s. Thanks guys for being great!"
Profile photo of Samantha K. Gunduz

Samantha K. Gunduz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha K. Gunduz
"Easy and straightforward experience. Ask for Loren Wurster"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Diaz

Lorenzo Diaz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Diaz
"Great customer service, really fought for me under special circumstances. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Jenna Foltz

Jenna Foltz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Foltz
"I highly recommend Beth Moore State Farm. Beth and her office staff are very helpful and friendly. They not only give the best to their customers, they support the community."
Profile photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Johnson
"Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable and thorough professionals. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Serena Dillworth

Serena Dillworth

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Dillworth
"Very professional and kind.."
Profile photo of Jordan & Colin Leone

Jordan & Colin Leone

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan & Colin Leone
"I worked with Tanya and the experience was great. She discussed the options of my policy one by one and helped me decide on the best coverage levels. She reached back out to me on the agreed on time as my old policy was expiring. It was a great experience for us."
Profile photo of Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jones
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nathan Little

Nathan Little

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Little
"Was very attentive to my needs. Great rates and willing to work with you to find the best coverage."
Profile photo of Josh Harris

Josh Harris

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Harris
"Tanya R McClurg Was very helpful and friendly answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Celeste Morgan

Celeste Morgan

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Morgan
"I started an insurance quote online and wasn’t able to finish the quote. Loren from the Beth Moore State Farm Insurance was the most professional person I have experienced for an insurance quote. He explained in detail the insurance benefits and how much money I was going to be saving. Saving me a lot of money and adding in extra benefits for my family. I would recommend this team to anyone who is looking for insurance."